Late Post My Birthday Party / UNLEASHED VOLUME 1 on 6/19

Greetings!

My Birthday was extra special this year and I celebrated with a bang!! 👊💣

Here’s some photos I wanted to share with you. Ironically I dropped on three mixtapes at the same time including mines. I’m so proud and excited. Check my music out tell me what you think

MzChief UNLEASHED VOLUME 1

MzChief UNLEASHED VOLUME 1

Daygo Unity Mixtape VOLUME 1 Track 22

Daygo Unity Mixtape VOLUME 1 Track 22

IMG__201506169__110247

📢 @MzChief1619  👰👑

NEW ALBUM. NOW OUT … 📰💨#MzChief #MIXTAPE #music  listen to this #SoundCloud http:// https://soundcloud.com/mzchief1/sets/mzchief-unleashed-volume-1

Leave a Reply

