Thank You

My life has been filled with so many caring people, that have quilted and stitched the woman I am today. I’d like to take this time to thank the following people and many others who have touched my life.

Sis Betty R.I.P thank you so much for bringing the song bird out of me, Thank you deacon Kellogg for seeing something special and grooming my talent.

Thank you mom and dad for being in my corner in what ever ,I’ll for ever be greatful Thank you I Love you.

Thanks to my family and friends who have supported my music career throughout the years…hope your proud..

Thank you to my significant other my bestfriend my ace Thank you for motivating and believing in me. With out you I wouldn’t be on this journey. And THAT I’m so greatful. THANK you for educating and taking me under your wing. I. Love YOU.

Thank you my BEATSHOP family I love y’all to death. We in this together, thank You for supporting me. #BEATSHOP

To JOEY and AJ JOHNSON my two producers / enginners thank you for all the time and energy you spent on this project. I appreciate you so much #letsgetit

This project is the beginning of mzchief’s journey I thank you all for riding along with me

#BEATSHOP IMG__201505141__064129

Leave a Reply

